Saturday, November 13, 2010

all in deep shit-fuckface ep

7 song ep recorded early 2003. this material was written and recorded after the band officially broke up, due to vocalist robin moving to melbourne and as such has vocal duties filled by members the band (myself and rhys) and simon whitfield (who went on to sing for halo of knives). songs were written over the course of a month and then promptly recorded. the songs have more of a technical and chaotic sound to them to earlier material & all songs have time-based lyrical content.

the recording was released by fuckface records on business card size cds in a red cloth case with the above image printed on it. also included inside was a sticker.
download it here


Anonymous said...

Can you please re-up

Anonymous said...

Can you please please please re-up